2021/07/doctor-recommended-shoes-plantar.html' rel='canonical'/> PSL Remaining Fixtures Schedule 2021

Big Shopping

PSL Remaining Fixtures Schedule 2021

PSL Remaining Fixtures Schedule 2021


Remaining fixtures

All times are local (BST +3)

All matches will take place at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi

Wednesday, June 9: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (8pm)

Thursday, June 10: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (5pm), Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (10pm)

Saturday, June 11: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Sunday, June 12: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (8pm)

Monday, June 13: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (5pm), Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (10pm)

Monday, June 14: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (8pm)

Tuesday, June 15: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (5pm); Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (10pm)

Wednesday, June 16: Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (8pm)

Thursday, June 17: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (5pm); Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (10pm)

Friday, June 18: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (8pm)

Saturday, June 19: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (5pm); Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (10pm)

Monday, June 21: Qualifier: Islamabad v Multan (5pm), Eliminator 1: Peshawar v Karachi (10pm)

Tuesday, June 22: Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (8pm)

Thursday, June 24: Final (8pm)


VIPRE ANTIVIRUS DEALS

VIPRE is a leading provider of Internet security solutions protecting businesses, solution providers & home users from costly and malicious cyber threats. VIPRE includes comprehensive endpoint & email security & real-time malware analysis.

VIPRE ANTIVIRUS SALES AND PROMOTIONS




BARKBOX SALES AND PROMOTIONS


WOOT! SALES AND PROMOTIONS


NORTON SECURITY AND ANTIVIRUS SALES AND PROMOTIONS


Post a Comment

0 Comments